Group Events (3.0.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Add new content
zh: 添加新内容

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Published status
zh: 发布状态

en: Edit event
zh: 编辑事件

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
