G&G Pushcast (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Log messages
zh: 日志消息

en: Web services
zh: Web服务

en: Clear log
zh: 清除日志

en: Notifications settings
zh: 通知设定
