Ghost Inspector (1.0.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Private
zh: 私有

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Screenshots
zh: 截图

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Sync
zh: 同步

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: User
zh: 用户

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Heading
zh: 标题

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Condition
zh: 条件

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Browser
zh: 浏览器

en: Author Name
zh: 作者名字

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Sequence
zh: 次序

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Variable Name
zh: 变量名

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Datetime
zh: 日期时间
