Gif Player Field (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允許的副檔名

en: Maximum upload size
zh: 最大上載大小

en: File directory
zh: 檔案目錄

en: Progress indicator
zh: 進度列指示器

en: Reference method
zh: 參照方式
