Gif Player Field (2.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允许的文件扩展名

en: Maximum upload size
zh: 最大上传大小

en: File directory
zh: 文件目录

en: Hover
zh: 悬停

en: Click
zh: 点击

en: Progress indicator
zh: 进度指示器

en: Reference method
zh: 引用方法

en: Enable Description field
zh: 启用描述字段

en: File selection handler settings
zh: 文件选择处理程序设置
