Gif Player Field (2.0.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Allowed file extensions
ko: 허용할 파일 확장자

en: Maximum upload size
ko: 최대 업로드 크기

en: File directory
ko: 파일 디렉토리

en: Progress indicator
ko: 진행률 표시기

en: Reference method
ko: 참조 방식

en: Enable Description field
ko: 설명 필드 사용
