Gift Aid management (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: User account
ko: 사용자 계정

en: Limited
ko: 제한됨
