Gift Aid management (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Always
zh: 總是

en: Explanation
zh: 說明

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

en: Introduction
zh: 介紹

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Go back
zh: 返回

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類型

en: User account
zh: 使用者帳號

en: Invalid
zh: 無效

[ctx: Entity type group]
en: Content
zh: 內容
