Gift Aid management (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Audio
zh: 录音

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Always
zh: 总是的

en: Log message
zh: 日志信息

en: Explanation
zh: 说明

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Start Date
zh: 开始日期

en: End Date
zh: 结束日期

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: Introduction
zh: 介绍

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: End date
zh: 结束日期

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: Extend
zh: 扩展

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Invalid
zh: 无效的

[ctx: Entity type group]
en: Content
zh: 内容
