Gin Admin Theme (8.x-3.0-alpha22) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Select all rows in this table
ko: 이 표의 모든 열 선택하기

en: Deselect all rows in this table
ko: 이 표의 모든 열을 선택 해제하기

en: Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 메뉴

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: Path to custom logo
ko: 자체제작 로고에 대한 경로

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: If you don't have direct file access to the server, use this field to upload your logo.
ko: 만약 여러분이 서버에 있는 파일을 직접 접근할 수 없다면, 여려분의 로그를 올리기 위해서 이 입력 영역을 사용하십시오.

en: Toolbar
ko: 툴바

en: Upload logo image
ko: 로고 이미지 올리기

en: The custom logo path is invalid.
ko: 해당 로고 경로는 적절하지 않습니다.
