Gin everywhere (1.4.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Authoring information
zh: 作者資訊

en: Not published
zh: 未發表

en: URL path settings
zh: 網址路徑設定

en: Last saved
zh: 最後保存

en: Not saved yet
zh: 未儲存
