Gin Layout Builder (1.0.0-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Display options
zh: 显示选项

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Edit %title
zh: 编辑 %title

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Current page
zh: 当前页

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: First page
zh: 首页
