Gin Layout Builder (1.0.0-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: unpublished
zh: 未發表

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Display options
zh: 顯示選項

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Edit %title
zh: 編輯 %title

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面
