Gin Layout Builder (1.0.0-rc6) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Display options
ko: 보기 옵션

en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: First
ko: 첫 번째

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Edit %title
ko: %title 수정하기

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: Current page
ko: 현재 페이지

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지
