Gin Login (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Upload image
zh: 上传图片

en: Logo
zh: 站点图标

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Create new account
zh: 创建新帐号

en: Path to custom logo
zh: 自定义标志的路径

en: If you don't have direct file access to the server, use this field to upload your logo.
zh: 如果您没有服务器直接文件访问权限，请在此上传logo。

en: The custom logo path is invalid.
zh: 自定义Logo路径无效。

en: Logo image
zh: LOGO 图像

en: Forgot your password?
zh: 忘了密码？

en: Reset your password
zh: 重置您的密码
