Gin Login (8.x-1.0-alpha8) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Create new account
zh: 註冊新帳號

en: Path to custom logo
zh: 自訂 logo 的路徑

en: If you don't have direct file access to the server, use this field to upload your logo.
zh: 如果您無法直接存取伺服器，可以在此上傳檔案。

en: Upload logo image
zh: 上傳 logo 圖檔

en: The custom logo path is invalid.
zh: 自訂 LOGO 路徑錯誤。

en: Reset your password
zh: 重設您的密碼
