Gin Login (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Create new account
ko: 가입하기

en: Path to custom logo
ko: 자체제작 로고에 대한 경로

en: If you don't have direct file access to the server, use this field to upload your logo.
ko: 만약 여러분이 서버에 있는 파일을 직접 접근할 수 없다면, 여려분의 로그를 올리기 위해서 이 입력 영역을 사용하십시오.

en: Upload logo image
ko: 로고 이미지 올리기

en: The custom logo path is invalid.
ko: 해당 로고 경로는 적절하지 않습니다.

en: Logo image
ko: 로고 이미지

en: Reset your password
ko: 비밀번호 재설정
