Gin Toolbar Custom Menu (1.0.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Icons
ko: 아이콘

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Add rule
ko: 규칙 추가하기

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: menu
ko: 메뉴

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Dependencies
ko: 의존성
