Gin Toolbar Custom Menu (1.0.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Icons
zh: 图标

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Add rule
zh: 添加规则

en: Rules
zh: 规则

en: menu
zh: 菜单

en: Installation
zh: 安装

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Dependencies
zh: 依赖关系
