Gin Toolbar Custom Menu (1.0.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Icons
zh: 圖示

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Add rule
zh: 新增規則

en: menu
zh: 選單

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Dependencies
zh: 相依性
