GingerPlugin (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Commerce
ko: 커머스

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Order number
ko: 주문번호
