GingerPlugin (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Terms and Conditions
zh: 条款和条件

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Credit Card
zh: 信用卡

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Male
zh: 男性

en: Female
zh: 女性

en: Commerce
zh: 电子商务

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: log
zh: 日志

en: Billing Information
zh: 账单信息

en: Payment Method
zh: 支付方法

en: Shipping Information
zh: 运送信息

en: Order number
zh: 订单号码

en: Thank you for your order!
zh: 感谢您的订单！

en: Order Confirmation
zh: 订单确认

en: Order #@number details:
zh: 订单 #@number 的明细：

en: Configure your store settings and structure.
zh: 配置您的店铺设置和结构。
