Group invite (2.3.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Decline
zh: 否决

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
zh: 当处理带有参数@args的操作@operation时产生一个错误

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: An error occurred during processing
zh: 处理期间发生错误

en: Invitee
zh: 受邀者
