Group invite (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Processed @current out of @total.
ko: @total 중 @current 처리됨

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
ko: @args 매개변수로 @operation 작업을 수행하는 중 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Master
ko: 마스터
