Git content (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Taxonomy terms
zh: 分类术语

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: New
zh: 新

en: Errors
zh: 错误

en: Menu links
zh: 菜单链接

en: Import all
zh: 导入全部
