Git content (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Taxonomy terms
ko: 태그

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: Errors
ko: 오류

en: Menu links
ko: 메뉴 링크

en: Import all
ko: 모두 가져오기
