Git Issues (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Projects
zh: 项目

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Issue
zh: 发行

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Labels
zh: 标签

en: Web services
zh: Web服务
