GitHub Issues (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Last update
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: Labels
ko: 레이블
