Git Info Report (8.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: none
zh: 無

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Last
zh: 最尾的

en: Uninstall
zh: 解除安裝

en: update
zh: 更新

en: Recent log messages
zh: 最近日誌訊息
