Git Info Report (8.x-1.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: Uninstall
ko: 제거

en: update
ko: 업데이트

en: Recent log messages
ko: 최근 로그 메시지
