Give (2.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (59 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表单

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Totals
zh: 总数

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Recipients
zh: 收件人

en: Your name
zh: 您的名字

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Frequency
zh: 频率

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Option
zh: 选项

en: Postal code
zh: 邮政编码

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Billing address
zh: 帐单地址

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Interval
zh: 间隔

en: Enter username
zh: 输入用户名

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Form
zh: 表单

en: Detail
zh: 详细地址

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Your email address
zh: 您的电子邮件地址

en: Submit button text
zh: 提交按钮文本

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Currency symbol
zh: 货币符号

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Telephone number
zh: 电话号码

en: @name (not verified)
zh: @name （未验证）
