Give (8.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to ko translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Form ID
ko: 폼 ID

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Recipients
ko: 받는 이

en: Your name
ko: 이름

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Option
ko: 옵션

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Limit
ko: 한계

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Interval
ko: 간격

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Form
ko: 양식

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Auto-reply
ko: 자동 응답

en: Donations
ko: 기부

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Your email address
ko: 사용자 이메일 주소

en: Submit button text
ko: 제출(submit) 버튼 텍스트

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Flood control
ko: 플러드 제어

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: The time that the node was created.
ko: 노드가 작성된 시간입니다.

en: The time that the node was last edited.
ko: 노드가 마지막으로 편집된 시간입니다.

en: Telephone number
ko: 전화번호

en: %recipient is an invalid email address.
ko: %recipient은(는) 올바르지 않은 이메일 주소입니다.

en: Default form identifier
ko: 기본 양식 ID

en: When listing forms, those with lighter (smaller) weights get listed before forms with heavier (larger) weights. Forms with equal weights are sorted alphabetically.
ko: 양식을 나열할 때 가중치가 높은 양식보다 가중치가 낮은 항목이 앞에 나열됩니다. 가중치가 같은 양식의 경우 알파벳순으로 정렬됩니다.

en: Make this the default form
ko: 이 항목을 기본 양식으로 설정

en: The ID of the associated form.
ko: 연관된 양식의 ID입니다.

en: @name (not verified)
ko: @name(확인되지 않음)
