Glazed Theme Helper (8.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表单

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: User registration form
zh: 用户注册表单

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Theme Settings
zh: 主题设置

en: Page Title
zh: 页面标题

en: Content Top
zh: 内容上部

en: Content Bottom
zh: 内容底部

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Secondary
zh: 次要
