Glide.js (1.1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Prev
ko: 이전

en: Slider
ko: 슬라이더

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: Breakpoints
ko: 중단점
