Glide.js (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Throttle
zh: 低负荷

en: Prev
zh: 前

en: Carousel
zh: 图片轮播

en: Slider
zh: 滑块

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: linear
zh: 线性

en: Breakpoints
zh: 断点
