GLightbox Media Video (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: yes
ko: 예

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Content title
ko: 내용 제목

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Title text
ko: 제목 텍스트

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Muted: %muted
ko: 음소거 : %muted

en: Muted
ko: 음소거

en: Configure Image Styles
ko: 이미지 스타일 구성
