Gmail API (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Missing
zh: 缺失

en: E-mail from name
zh: 发送方名称

en: E-mail from address
zh: 发送方电邮地址

en: Install options
zh: 安装选项

en: E-mail options
zh: 电邮选项

en: The e-mail address that all e-mails will be from.
zh: 这是所有发送出去的电邮注明的发送方电邮地址。

en: Send test e-mail
zh: 发送测试电邮

en: E-mail address to send a test e-mail to
zh: 接收测试电邮的邮件地址

en: Type in an address to have a test e-mail sent there.
zh: 要发一封测试电邮请在此输入接收邮箱的地址。
