Google - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Click here
zh: 點選這裡

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Postcode
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: Google Maps API Key
zh: Google 地圖 API 鍵

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Upload logo
zh: 上傳 logo

en: Publishing status
zh: 張貼狀態

en: Add Marker
zh: 新增標記
