Group node request (3.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Approve
zh: 核准

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
