Group node request (3.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Approve
ko: 승인

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: About
ko: 소개
