Google AdWords Conversion Tracking (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: No
zh: 否

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Paths
zh: 路径

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?
