Google Analytics Counter (4.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Last month
zh: 上個月

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh: 昨天

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: Date range
zh: 日期範圍

en: nodes
zh: 內容節點

en: Last week
zh: 上週

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Caches cleared.
zh: 已清除快取
