Google Analytics Counter (8.x-3.0-alpha8) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: nodes
ko: 노드

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드
