Google Analytics Reports (4.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: type
ko: 종류

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Does not contain
ko: 포함하지 않습니다

en: Is less than
ko: 보다 작음

en: Is less than or equal to
ko: 작거나 같음

en: Is equal to
ko: 같음

en: Is greater than or equal to
ko: 크거나 같음

en: Is greater than
ko: 보다 큼

en: Is not equal to
ko: 같지 않음

en: Display options
ko: 보기 옵션

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: @min and @max
ko: @min 및 @max

en: contains
ko: 포함

en: About
ko: 소개

en: regex
ko: 정규식

en: Profile ID
ko: 프로파일 ID

en: Sessions
ko: 세션

en: Google Analytics
ko: 구글 웹로그 분석

en: exposed
ko: 노출됨

en: Min
ko: 최소

en: And max
ko: 그리고 최대

en: And
ko: 그리고

en: Default display options
ko: 기본 표시 옵션
