Google API PHP Client (8.x-4.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: View
ko: 화면

en: User Name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Google
ko: 구글

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: label
ko: 레이블

en: Status Report
ko: 상태 보고서

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명
