Google Search Appliance (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 輸入您想要搜尋的關鍵字。

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: About
zh: 關於
