Google Calendar Import (8.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Start Date
zh: 开始日期

en: End Date
zh: 结束日期

en: Introduction
zh: 介绍

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Do nothing
zh: 什么也不做

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Missing
zh: 缺失

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Event Name
zh: 事件名称

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Synchronize
zh: 同步

en: - Any -
zh: - 任意 -

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: events
zh: 事件
