Google Calendar Import (8.x-2.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Missing
ko: 누락됨

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Not configured
ko: 설정하지 않음

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Synchronize
ko: 동기화

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Event settings
ko: 이벤트 설정
