Google Calendar Import (8.x-2.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

en: Introduction
zh: 介紹

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Do nothing
zh: 沒有任何動作

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Missing
zh: 遺失

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Synchronize
zh: 同步

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 已發佈

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
