Google Calendar Service (3.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Calendar
zh: 日曆

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Delete contact
zh: 刪除聯絡人

en: The post could not be saved.
zh: 無法儲存文章。

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 張貼狀態

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
